City of Crooks, SD

Crooks Housing and Redevelopment Commissioners

The Commissioners of the Crooks Housing and Redevelopment Commission

  • Mike Harstad, Commissioner, Chairman, term expires in 2028
  • Jeffrey Nelson, Commissioner, Secretary, term expires in 2026
  • Chris Langloss, Commissioner, term expires in 2024
  • Robert Carlson, Commissioner, term expires in 2027
  • Chad Moller, Commissioner, Treasurer, term expires in 2025

Contact E-Mail: